2015 Board of Directors 


Judy Scroggins, Chair
Mondelez International


Leavie King

Prolific Presentations


Bradford Hicks, Vice Chair
Stone, Granade & Crosby


Patrick Mitchell

Mobile County School System


Gia Coleman, Secretary
Department of Human Resources


Alec Naman
Naman's Catering


Russ Ford Jr., Treasurer


James Parker
Retired UAW Local 1639


Jeb Shell, Chair
Hargrove Engineers + Constructors 


Catherine Powell


Alexis Atkins, Past Chair
Budweiser-Busch Distributing Co.


Dr. Daniel Preud'Homme

USA Medical Center


Rust Felix

APHID Industries


Marion Quina
Burr & Foreman, LLP


Carolyn Feltus
Alabama Power


Sydney Raine
Mobile WORKS


Michael Holland

Coastal Bank & Trust

Stephen Rhodes

Gulf Power


Michael Hollis

World Omni     

Douglas Whitmore

Wells Fargo Advisors


Rufus Hudson

Regions Bank

Don Wiggins



Leigh Anne Jones

United Bank                         




  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription